Scientific Committee

ITOC6 Conference Presidents

  • Mario Sznol (Yale School of Medicine, New Haven, CT, United States)
  • Christoph Zielinski (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)

ITOC6 Chairman of the Scientific Committee

  • Heinz Zwierzina (Innsbruck University, Austria)

ITOC6 Scientific Committee

  • Paolo Ascierto (Istituto Nazionale Tumori, Italy)
  • Michael Bergmann (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Lisa Butterfield (Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy, United States)
  • John Haanen (Netherlands Cancer Institute, The Netherlands)
  • Leif Hakansson (Universitetssjukhuset Linköping, Sweden)
  • Samir N. Khleif (Georgia Regents University, United States)
  • Sebastian Kobold (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany)
  • Zihai Li (Medical University of South Carolina, United States)
  • Volkmar Nuessler (Munich Tumour Center, Germany)
  • Pedro J. Romero (University of Lausanne, Switzerland)
  • José Saro (Avacta Life Sciences, United Kingdom)
  • Barbara Seliger (Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Germany)
  • Wenru Song (Kira Pharmaceuticals, United States)
  • Eric Tartour (Hôpital Européen Georges-Pompidou, France)
  • Michael von Bergwelt (Klinikum der Universität München, Germany)
  • Dominik Wolf (Innsbruck University, Austria)
  • Lei Zheng (Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD)

Please click here to see an overview of the potential conflicts of interest of the scientific committee.